NOTICE OF ELECTION

Warwick

Election of Parish and Town Councillors

for the Parishes and Towns listed below

Parishes	Number of Parish/Town Councillors to be elected	Parishes	Number of Parish/Town Councillors to be elected
Ashow	Two	Rowington	Nine
Baddesley Clinton	Five	Royal Leamington Spa Brunswick Town	Three
Baginton	Nine	Royal Leamington Spa Clarendon Town	Two
Barford	Ten	Royal Leamington Spa Lillington Town	Three
Beausale, Haseley, Honiley and Wroxall	Eleven	Royal Leamington Spa Lillington Village Town	One
Bishop`s Tachbrook	Nine	Royal Leamington Spa Maltings Town	One
Blackdown Blackdown	Two	Royal Leamington Spa Milverton Town	Two
Bubbenhall	Seven	Royal Leamington Spa Victoria Park Town	One
Budbrooke	Nine	Royal Leamington Spa Willes Town	Three
Burton Green Burton Green	Seven	Sherbourne	Three
Burton Green University	Four	Shrewley	Eight
Cubbington Cubbington	Seven	Stoneleigh Stoneleigh	Four
Cubbington New Cubbington	Five	Wappenbury	Two
Eathorpe	Two	Warwick All Saints & Woodloes Town	Four
Hatton	Eight	Warwick Aylesford Town	Two
Hunningham	Three	Warwick Castle Town	One
Kenilworth Abbey Town	Two	Warwick Leafield Town	One
Kenilworth Borrowell Town	Three	Warwick Myton & Heathcote Town	Four
Kenilworth Dalehouse Town	Four	Warwick Saltisford Town	Two
Kenilworth Park Hill Town	Four	Warwick Wilmhurst Town	One
Kenilworth St. John's Town	Four	Wasperton	Three
Lapworth	Nine	Weston-Under-Wetherley	Six
Leek Wootton and Guy's Cliffe	Eight	Whitnash East	One
Norton Lindsey	Seven	Whitnash North	Five
Old Milverton Old Milverton	Three	Whitnash South	Five
Offchurch	Four	Whitnash West	Four
Radford Semele	Ten		

- 1. Forms of nomination for Parish Elections may be obtained at Warwick District Council, Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ from the Returning Officer who will, at the request of an elector for any electoral area prepare a nomination paper for signature.
- 2. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Returning Officer, Warwick District Council, Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ on any day after the date of this notice but no later than 4 pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019.
- 3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday, 2nd May 2019.
- 4. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Warwick District Council, Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ by 5 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019.
- 5. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Warwick District Council, Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ by 5 pm on Wednesday, 24th April 2019.
- 6. Applications to vote by proxy at this election applied for on grounds of physical incapacity, where that physical incapacity occurred after 5 pm on Wednesday, 24th April 2019, must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Warwick District Council, Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5HZ by 5 pm on Thursday, 2nd May 2019.

Dated Tuesday 12 March 2019

Chris Elliott Returning Officer