Local Contacts

 

Name of Group or Organisation Contact Contact Details
Allotment Association John Greenaway 01564784352 johngreenaway13@btinternet.com
Badminton Club Philip Newman 01926843195 pandpanewman@hotmail.com
Bridge Club Kay Sheridan  
British Legion – Men John Hale 01926840368 mail@jbhale.co.uk
The Jane Ryland Charity Stephen Willliams 01564783570 hswilloiams803@btinternet.com
British Legion Women’s Section Mrs C Knight 01926842675 staynight@btinternet.com
Computer Class / Family History Group Ms Fay Ogden 01564782516 fay.ogden@hotmail.co.uk
Horticultural Association Ms Ann Cotterill 01564782329
Lowsonford Village Hall Bookings Polly Jennens 07748658087 pollyjennens@icloud.com
Lowsonford Village Hall Management Committee David Coleman 01926842981 dcoleman@davidcoleman.uk.com
Old Folks Club Mrs Val Morton 01564 784278 valraymor@hotmail.com
Parish Council Nicola Everall Clerk to the Parish Council 07940 476727 clerk@rowingtonpc.org.uk
Parish Magazine Ferncumbe News Jude and Mike Palmer ferncumbenews@btinternet.com
Rowington Family History Group Fay Ogden 01564782516 fay.ogden@hotmail.com
Rowington Almshouse Charity David Nicholas 01564785778 dnicholas49@hotmail.com
Rowington Club Adrian Cotton 01564782087 adrian.cotton@ymail.com
Rowington Cricket Club Brian Taylor 01564782961 brian@briantaylor54.plus.com
Rowington Neighbourhood Watch

Lowsonford NeighbourhoodWatch

Ann Pitt

 

Allyson Coleman

01564783408

 

01926 842981 / 07973 937597

Rowington Parish Records Nick Holmes 01564783784 webmaster@rowingtonrecords.com
Rowington Ex Service Supper Club John Hale 01926840368 mail@jbhale.co.uk
Rowington Parochial Church Council Mrs Di Hibbs 01926484618 di.hibbs@bitinternet.com
Rowington Tennis Club Joan Shepherd 01564782334
Rowington Village Hall Bookings Mrs Ann Pitt 01564783408
Rowington Village Hall Management Committee Stephen Williams 01564783570 hswilliams803@btinternet.com
Rowington W.I Christina Machs- Smith Dot Sly 01564637242 01564782720