Meetings

Covid 19 – Please check the News page for updates regarding meetings or contact the Clerk – clerk@rowingtonpc.org.uk

Parish Council meetings take place at 7.30 pm on the second Thursday of each month apart from August when no meetings are convened (unless circumstances dictate otherwise).

Members of the public are encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings where there is an opportunity within time allocated, for members of the public to address the meeting if they so wish.

The dates and venues of meetings for 2022 are set out below:

Thursday 13 January 2022 (Provisional)                               Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 10 February 2022                                                  Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 10 March 2022                                                       Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 14 April 2022 CANCELLED                                  Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 28 April 2022 – Annual Parish Meeting                 Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 12 May 2022 – Annual Meeting                             Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 9 June 2022                                                          Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 14 July 2022                                                          Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 11 August 2022 (Provisional)                                Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 8 September 2022                                                 Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 13 October 2022                                                    Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 10 November 2022                                                Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 8 December 2022                                                  Rowington Village Hall