Meetings

Parish Council meetings take place at 7.30 pm on the second Thursday of each month apart from in January and August when no meetings are convened (unless circumstances dictate otherwise).

Members of the public are encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings where there is an opportunity within time allocated, for members of the public to address the meeting if they so wish.

The dates and venues of Parish Council meetings for the current year are set out below.

Thursday 10 January 2019 (Provisional) Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 14 February 2019 Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 21 March 2019 Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 11 April 2019 Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Annual Parish Meeting Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 9 May 2019 – Annual Meeting Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 13 June 2019 Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 11 July 2019 Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 8 August 2019 (Provisional) Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 12 September 2019 Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 10 October 2019 Rowington Village Hall
Thursday 14 November 2019 Lowsonford Village Hall
Thursday 12 December 2019 – Moved to 19 December due to General Elections Rowington Village Hall