Meetings

Covid 19 – Please check the News page for updates regarding meetings or contact the Clerk – clerk@rowingtonpc.org.uk

Parish Council meetings take place at 7.30 pm on the second Thursday of each month apart from August when no meetings are convened (unless circumstances dictate otherwise).

Members of the public are encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings where there is an opportunity within time allocated, for members of the public to address the meeting if they so wish.

The dates and venues of meetings for 2021 are set out below:

Thursday 14 January 2021                                                       Via Zoom

Thursday 11 February 2021                                                      Via Zoom

Thursday 11 March 2021                                                          Via Zoom

Thursday 8 April 2021                                                               Via Zoom

Thursday 29 April 2021 – Annual Parish Meeting                     Via Zoom

Thursday 6 May 2021 – Annual Meeting                                   Via Zoom

Thursday 10 June 2021                                                            Venue TBC

Thursday 8 July 2021                                                               Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 12 August 2021 (Provisional)                                   Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 9 September 2021                                                    Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 14 October 2021                                                       Rowington Village Hall

Thursday 11 November 2021                                                   Lowsonford Village Hall

Thursday 9 December 2021                                                     Rowington Village Hall