Contacts & Links

If you would like to get in touch with Rowington Parish Council please contact the Clerk in the first instance:

Clerk to Rowington Parish Council – Nicola Everall

Telephone: 07940 476727 or 01564 785145

Email anytime:

Please note that the Parish Clerk is available each weekday between 10am and 1pm.

Rowington Parish Councillors can be contacted as follows:


Allyson Coleman 07973 937597 РChairman 

Jane Coles 07758 226514

Adam Marsden 07770 647965

Tricia Parker 07876 613191

Tim Remment 07825 775508

Diane Weir 01564 782549

For matters regarding the website please email

Warwickshire County Councillor:

Warwick District Councillors: